• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

K bye

K bye

Apr 22, 2020
I'm 90% sure an exit bag is the best way to CTB, but I'm not an expert. I'd like a little bit of guidance before I start making anything. I want to do this as peacefully and effectively as I possibly can.

A few things I want to know beforehand:

1. Is 98% Helium enough to kill me? Helium is my only choice currently, and no manufacturer seems to go higher than 98%. They only specify their purity as 'over 98%', which probably means 98.1.

2. Should I use a CPAP mask or a plastic bag? I can obtain either relatively easily, and I'll be able to dedicate some time to learning how to use them.

3. Are there any good tutorials on how to build/operate the hood? I think I have a decent outline, but better safe than sorry.

4. What's the recommended procure for using my exit bag? Should I start the gas before or after I'm wearing it? Should I sit up straight or lie down? Are there any ideal ways to breathe to ensure I fall asleep?

5. The reviews for the tank say that they were unable to fill the amount of balloons promised on the package. Is this a red flag? The tank says it will fill 50 9 inch latex balloons, with 0.41 cubic meters per tank. Is this enough to do the job correctly?

6. Are there any ways to enhance the gas' effects? Any substances/techniques that'll knock me out quicker?