• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

G

guidedbylights

Jun 29, 2020
Hi, I've been contemplating CTB for a few months now and I feel more ready than ever. I've been seeing my GP regarding depression and anxiety was prescribed 40mg of Propranolol. As with all other medication I get, I Googled it and saw it us much more toxic than any other medication I have access to.

I started stockpiling and I now 112 40mg Propranolol tablets, which is roughly 4.5g. So I just have a few questions:

1) How long would I need to be undiscovered before it's likely to not be treatable?

2) I read that a toxic dose can be as low as 1g, so does it seem like 4.5g is sufficient?

3) What's the best way of taking the tablets? I.e just knocking them back, or grinding them?

KUA

KUA

Jun 12, 2020
Grinding them for sure. I have never heard of this method so can't comment any further

B

Brokenwithbpd

Mage
Jun 15, 2020
Im not sure either, but I hope you find what your looking for

autumnal

autumnal

Enlightened
Feb 4, 2020
Hi, I've been contemplating CTB for a few months now and I feel more ready than ever. I've been seeing my GP regarding depression and anxiety was prescribed 40mg of Propranolol. As with all other medication I get, I Googled it and saw it us much more toxic than any other medication I have access to.

I started stockpiling and I now 112 40mg Propranolol tablets, which is roughly 4.5g. So I just have a few questions:

1) How long would I need to be undiscovered before it's likely to not be treatable?