BPDbitch

BPDbitch

Experienced
Nov 10, 2019
Finally. I can't wait for my useless life to end. The last person I deeply love has pretty much cut me off (I can't blame him cos i want to cut myself off lmao), my job is on the line before I've even started properly, and I have no friends, live alone, and can barely afford my rent anymore. 2020 seems like it'll be the year I finally manage to get it over with as I've been putting it off since 2013 ("I'll just wait one more year, maybe I'll feel better" l m a o). The only thing that's held me back until now is my pets and my family but... idk. Nothing brings me any kind of joy anymore. Two of my favourite bands are playing in February so I'll wait for that then ctb maybe the same night as the second show (god knows that band helped me keep going for this long as it is). Sorry this was a bit rambly lmao!!
Not sure if this is in the wrong forum for this kind of thing, sorry!!

Last edited:
  • Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: Nemeshisu, Moonicide, Mylifeispointless and 5 others
Blue Moon

Blue Moon

Truth is, the game was rigged from the start.
Dec 11, 2019
Sorry about what you are going through. I thought that 2019 would finally be the year that I got my shit together. But I didn't even accomplish a single thing.

• Hugs
Reactions: Mylifeispointless, BPDbitch and TearyEyedQueen
JohnUK

JohnUK

Student
Feb 15, 2019
Sorryfor your circumstances.

I'm thinking the same thing. 2020 seems right.

• Love
Reactions: Mylifeispointless and DevilInHell667
6ixxy

6ixxy

I sank so she could swim
Apr 26, 2019